Haircut!

August 19, 2008

3 Responses to “Haircut!”

  1. aslade Says:

    Oh my goodness! You cut your hair off! I think I really like it! 🙂 Post up a picture of you with it styled…because you kept messing with it in the video…

  2. ur sis Says:

    I LuV it but def agree with Amanda u need some pix w/ it styled!
    Tell ur mom i said gud job & i think she is amazing!
    LuV ya!
    XX

  3. honeycomb's caretaker Says:

    I LOVE YOU WESLEY! That’s all I can say at this moment–1:30 brought me back into the Watch world that I seem so far distant from at this moment. Thanks, bro 😉

    J


Leave a Reply

