October 19, 2008

I just had one of the best days of my life.

I will update later. I need to sleep.

Praise the Lord for IHOP Atlanta. My heart aches to be with those people. I am so so so so so blessed to have had the opportunity to build the relationships I have with people from that place. THANK YOU JESUS!!! YOU HAVE BEEN SO GOOD SO SO GOOD TO ME!

2 Responses to “”

  1. JeremyC Says:

    Bro, you have to listen to Billy’s message from this past Sunday night. The series he is doing is on Intimacy and Intercession, but last night was amazing. He really does have his heartbeat on the heartbeat of God right now.

    Jeremy

  2. Pa Says:

    Sooooo, what about that “best day of your life” stuff?


Leave a Reply

